skip to content | Accessibility Information

Didsbury & Elizabeth Gaskell Campus Administrative Staff

Administrative Services for Students

Senior Administrative Team

Head of Faculty Student and Academic Services Sandra Sharpe Didsbury Room 68
Gaskell Room T112
phone 0161 247 2005
email s.sharpe@mmu.ac.uk
Learning and Teaching Group Manager Janet Edgar Didsbury Room 67
Gaskell Room T112
phone 0161 247 2003
email j.edgar@mmu.ac.uk
Management Services Group Manager Emma Cooper Didsbury Room 67
Gaskell Room T124
phone 0161 247 2165
email e.cooper@mmu.ac.uk
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden Didsbury Room 67
Gaskell Room T414
phone 0161 247 2267
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk Didsbury Room 67
Gaskell Room T112
phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk

 

Student Hub & Student Life Office (Didsbury)

Click Here For Services Provided
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden Didsbury Room 67 phone 0161 247 2267
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Officer Joseph Desjardins Didsbury Room D phone 0161 247 2471
email j.desjardins@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator Lyn Cook Didsbury Room E phone 0161 247 2024
email l.cook@mmu.ac.uk
Hub Advisor (Vacancy)   Didsbury Room E phone 0161 247 2020
email TBC
Student Services Administrator Amy Cashian Didsbury Room E phone 0161 247 2465
email a.cashian@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email studentlifedids@mmu.ac.uk

 

Student Hub & Student Life Office (Gaskell)

Click Here For Services Provided
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2528
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Officer Joseph Desjardins Student Life Office phone 0161 247 2471
email j.desjardins@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator Nazish Arif Student Life Office phone 0161 247 2528
email n.arif@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Ruth Finan Student Life Office phone  0161 247 2494
email r.finan@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email studentlifegaskell@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Interprofessional, Didsbury

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk Didsbury Room 67 phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Jill Roberts Didsbury Room 144 phone 0161 247 2137
email j.e.roberts@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Sandra Walsh Didsbury Room 144 phone 0161 247 2149
email s.walsh@mmu.ac.uk
Programme Administrator Georgina Charnock Didsbury Room 144 phone 0161 247 2391
email g.charnock@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Samantha Spencer Didsbury Room 144 phone 0161 247 2098
email s.spencer@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Education, Didsbury

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk Didsbury Room 67 phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Daniel Baker Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2009
email d.baker@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Jessie Evans Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2044
email j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Cat Sleigh Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2012
email  c.sleigh@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Bernadette D’Costa Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2436
email  b.dcosta@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Stephanie Gardner Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2011
email s.gardner@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Rebecca Whinham Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2013
email r.whinham@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Helen Sanderson Didsbury Room 146 phone 0161 247 2011
email h.sanderson@mmu.ac.uk
References & Transcripts     phone 
email ittdidsbury@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email educationdidsbury@mmu.ac.uk
PDP     phone 
email cpd.didsbury@mmu.ac.uk
School Direct Enquiries     phone 0161 247 2044
email schoolsdirect@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Education, Crewe

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Officer Betty Buckley   phone 0161 247 5303
email b.j.buckley@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Teresa Morris   phone 0161 247 5090
email t.morris@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Annette Hollins   phone 0161 247 5096
email a.hollins@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Celia McGrath   phone 0161 247 5652
email c.mcgrath@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Hilary Davies   phone 0161 247 5054
email h.h.davies@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Psychology and Health, Gaskell

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk Gaskell Room T112 phone 0161 247 2516
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Stuart Ramsden Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2591
email s.ramsden@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Stephen Dunn Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2524
email s.dunn@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Bex Smith Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2456
email bex.smith@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Vacancy Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2409
email 
Programmes Administrator Luke Dickson Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2555
email l.dickson@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Selina Khan Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2539
email s.khan@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Parth Sharma Gaskell Room T123 phone 0161 247 2264
email p.sharma@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 0161 247 2264
email hpscprogs@mmu.ac.uk

 

Student Support Officer

Student Support Officer Didsbury Amy Berry Didsbury, Room 49
Gaskell Room T09
phone 0161 247 2040
email a.berry@mmu.ac.uk
Student Support Officer Gaskell Kate Haley Gaskell Room T09 phone 0161 247 2535
email k.haley@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Didsbury

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Officer Paula Evans Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 2015
email p.j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Placements Officer Bev Ingham Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 6422
email b.ingham@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Alison McCarthy Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 2027
email a.mccarthy@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Rachel Radcliffe
Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 2099
email r.radcliffe@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Rita Dowdall Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 2523
email r.dowdall@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Pauline Clint Didsbury Room A phone 0161 247 2025
email p.clint@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (Disclosing and Barring Service) Andrew Johnson Didsbury phone 0161 247 2442
email CRBdidsbury@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Crewe

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Administrator Judith Broughton   phone 0161 247 5061
email j.broughton@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Adminstrator Rhoda Peters   phone 0161 247 5337
email r.peters@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Sue Bone   phone 0161 247 5630
email s.bone@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Gill Kavanagh   phone 0161 247 5065
email g.kavanagh@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Gaskell

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Officer Paula Evans Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2015
email p.j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Placements Officer (Nursing) Adam Bowman (Acting) Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2505
email Nursing.placements@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (SLT) Robert Knox Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2583
email slt.placements@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (Physio) Geraldine Callaghan Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2029
email nursing.attendance@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Geraldine Callaghan Gaskell Room T414 phone 0161 247 2523
email Nursing.placements@mmu.ac.uk