skip to content | Accessibility Information

Manchester Campus Administrative Staff

Administrative Services for Students

Senior Administrative Team

Head of Faculty Student and Academic Services Sandra Sharpe phone 0161 247 2005
email s.sharpe@mmu.ac.uk
Learning and Teaching Group Manager Janet Edgar phone 0161 247 2003
email j.edgar@mmu.ac.uk
Management Services Group Manager Emma Cooper phone 0161 247 2165
email e.cooper@mmu.ac.uk
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden phone 0161 247 2267
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk

 

Student Hub & Student Life Office (Manchester)

Click Here For Services Provided
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden phone 0161 247 2267
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Officer Joseph Desjardins phone 0161 247 2471
email j.desjardins@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator Lyn Cook phone 0161 247 2024
email l.cook@mmu.ac.uk
Hub Adviser Stewart Cowley phone 0161 247 3410
email s.cowley@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator Amy Cashian phone 0161 247 2465
email a.cashian@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email studentlifedids@mmu.ac.uk
Student Life Office Manager Lynn Noden phone 0161 247 2528
email l.noden@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Officer Joseph Desjardins Student Life Office phone 0161 247 2471
email j.desjardins@mmu.ac.uk
Student Services Administrator Nazish Arif Student Life Office phone 0161 247 2528
email n.arif@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Ruth Finan Student Life Office phone  0161 247 2494
email r.finan@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email studentlifegaskell@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Interprofessional, Manchester

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Jill Roberts phone 0161 247 2137
email j.e.roberts@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Sandra Walsh phone 0161 247 2149
email s.walsh@mmu.ac.uk
Programme Administrator Georgina Charnock phone 0161 247 2391
email g.charnock@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Samantha Spencer phone 0161 247 2098
email s.spencer@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Rebecca Whinham phone 0161 247 2115
email r.whinham@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 0161 247 2070
email ipprogs@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Education, Manchester

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk phone 0161 247 2983
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Daniel Baker phone 0161 247 2009
email d.baker@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Jessie Evans phone 0161 247 2044
email j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Cat Sleigh phone 0161 247 2013
email  c.sleigh@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Bernadette D’Costa phone 0161 247 2436
email  b.dcosta@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Stephanie Gardner phone 0161 247 2058
email s.gardner@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Helen Sanderson phone 0161 247 2011
email h.sanderson@mmu.ac.uk
References & Transcripts     phone 
email ittdidsbury@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 
email educationdidsbury@mmu.ac.uk
PDP     phone 
email cpd.didsbury@mmu.ac.uk
School Direct Enquiries     phone 0161 247 2044
email schoolsdirect@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Education, Cheshire

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Officer Betty Buckley   phone 0161 247 5303
email b.j.buckley@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Teresa Morris   phone 0161 247 5090
email t.morris@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Annette Hollins   phone 0161 247 5096
email a.hollins@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Celia McGrath   phone 0161 247 5652
email c.mcgrath@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Hilary Davies   phone 0161 247 5054
email h.h.davies@mmu.ac.uk

 

Programmes Office, Psychology and Health, Manchester

Click Here For Services Provided
Programmes Office Manager Maggie Bilyk phone 0161 247 2516
email m.bilyk@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Officer Stuart Ramsden phone 0161 247 2591
email s.ramsden@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Programmes Officer Stephen Dunn phone 0161 247 2524
email s.dunn@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Bex Smith phone 0161 247 2456
email bex.smith@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Jess Napthine phone 0161 247 2409
email j.napthine@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Luke Dickson phone 0161 247 2555
email l.dickson@mmu.ac.uk
Programmes Administrator Selina Khan phone 0161 247 2539
email s.khan@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Parth Sharma phone 0161 247 2264
email p.sharma@mmu.ac.uk
General Enquiries     phone 0161 247 2264
email hpscprogs@mmu.ac.uk

 

Student Support Officer

Student Support Officer Didsbury Amy Berry phone 0161 247 2040
email a.berry@mmu.ac.uk
Student Support Officer Gaskell Kate Haley phone 0161 247 2535
email k.haley@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Manchester

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Officer Paula Evans phone 0161 247 2015
email p.j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Placements Officer Bev Ingham phone 0161 247 6422
email b.ingham@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Alison McCarthy phone 0161 247 2027
email a.mccarthy@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Rachel Radcliffe
phone 0161 247 2099
email r.radcliffe@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Rita Dowdall phone 0161 247 2523
email r.dowdall@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator Pauline Clint phone 0161 247 2025
email p.clint@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (Disclosing and Barring Service) Andrew Johnson phone 0161 247 2378
email a.johnson@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Cheshire

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Administrator Judith Broughton   phone 0161 247 5061
email j.broughton@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Adminstrator Rhoda Peters   phone 0161 247 5337
email r.peters@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Sue Bone   phone 0161 247 5630
email s.bone@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Gill Kavanagh   phone 0161 247 5065
email g.kavanagh@mmu.ac.uk

 

Placements, Manchester

Click Here For Services Provided
Placements Officer Paula Evans phone 0161 247 2015
email p.j.evans@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Placements Officer (Nursing) Adam Bowman (Acting) phone 0161 247 2505
email Nursing.placements@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (SLT) Robert Knox phone 0161 247 2583
email slt.placements@mmu.ac.uk
Placements Administrator (Physio) Louise Taylor phone 0161 247 2523
email physio.placement@mmu.ac.uk
Assistant Administrator Geraldine Callaghan phone 0161 247 2523
email Nursing.placements@mmu.ac.uk

 

Administrative Services

Administrative Offices at Manchester

Administrative Offices at Cheshire